Right, I know I mentioned in a previous post (here) that I’m no big Star Wars fan. Well, I’m back, to annoy Star Wars fans by saying that again. BUT, I”m am very very impressed with talk of this new range of Star Wars Science Toys. This one in particular…

“The Force Trainer” by Uncle Milton includes a headset that you don that has EEG sensors that read your brainwaves. This then controls the fan in the Force Trainer and thus, how high the ball goes. When I first read this, I thought it was a hoax, because when I was a kid we had Big Trak and thought it was cutting edge. This is unbelievable. Using your brainwaves to control the movement of the ball. It’s got a series of skill levels and the mildly annoying voice of Yoda as your trainer. Imagine the possibilities outside of the Star Wars realm!

one2

Saw this on Cool Hunting t’other day.

