Boston is a city that kicks about in my brain quite a bit. In a good way.

I’ve a lot of friends in that area, and even a couple of subscribers from round there (evenin’ guys). There’s other reasons to. I sort of follow the Sox, there’s good buildings there and Boston.com have this thing called “The Big Picture”, whereby they post up a series of amazing photographs on a different subject once or twice a week. It’s well worth checking out. I’m not an avid reader, but I do know they also run occasional ideas features from the Boston Globe that are quite often accompanied with nice illustrations. There was one a while back on how to nap properly. Recently they’ve done one hacking your brain, messing about with it using only ping-pong balls cut in half and an analogue radio. Tada…

hack-your-brain-crop

Saw it on NOTCOT

